Strictly not a bug but it is confusing behavior for sure.
There are 2 ways to edit tournament results: either click the Edit Tournaments button and you get the old PT3 behavior, or rightclick on a single tournament and choose Edit Tournament and you can edit that single tournament.
Now, the latter functionality apparently still applies the last filter that you used in Edit Tournaments. So if your single tournament doesn't match that filter, you get an empty list when you do Edit Tournament. It would obviously be best that the filter is simply not applied when you edit 1 single tournament.
